Twenty One Pilots

T’s no backhanded compliment to suggest that Twenty One Pilots have proved that self-promotion can be almost as valuable as musical ability. Right from their earliest days, the Columbus, Ohio band have been utterly present in every way, connecting with fans both IRL and online, crafting engagingly creative music videos. With every shrewd move, the crowds grew bigger and more and more industry heads were turned.

Ever-present Tyler Joseph formed the band (also known as TØP or Twenty Øne Piløts) in 2009 with his school friends Chris Salih and Nick Thomas. The trio released their hip-hop influenced, self-titled debut in 2009. By the time they returned with 2011’s Regional At Best, Salih and Thomas had left, replaced by drummer Josh Dun.

A huge step up followed, as Twenty One Pilots signed to Atlantic imprint Fuelled By Ramen and teamed up with Canadian producer Greg Wells (Katy Perry, Adele, Taylor Swift) for their third album, Vessel. The album was released in 2011 and went Platinum in the US. The band followed it up by touring with Fall Out Boy and appearing at Lollapalooza and Bonnaroo.

When Twenty One Pilots returned in 2015 with Blurryface, they were on the brink of world domination. The album went to No.1 in the US and No.5 in the UK, going quadruple Platinum and Platinum, respectively. The band also contributed the track Heathens to the Suicide Squad soundtrack, earning a Grammy nod and a No.2 single in the process.

Trench followed in 2018, topping the US Alternative Rock albums and going to No.2 in the US and the UK album charts. In 2021, the band released Scaled And Icy, recorded remotely during lockdown, which featured the hits ‘Shy Away’ and ‘Saturday’. Later that year they performed four dates in London, including shows in Camden, Shepherd’s Bush, Brixton and Wembley. 2023 saw the release of the MTV Unplugged, recorded at their show at Exchange LA, Los Angeles.

In 2024 Twenty One Pilots released ‘Overcompensate’, the lead single from Clancy, the band’s upcoming seventh album and last in their conceptual dystopian series. In March, the band announced UK and Ireland dates for April 2025 as part of The Clancy World Tour, including

Our package includes the following: –

  • Luxurious overnight accommodation
  • Signature cocktail before the concert
  • Full Irish breakfast in the morning
  • Complimentary wifi throughout the hotel

Please note our package does not include tickets for shows.

Book Now

  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00



May 09 2025

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 09 2025


3 Arena